In the Episcopal Church, the governing board of individual parishes is called
a vestry.

This body is similar to a board of deacons in other traditions. These people are elected by the parish for three year terms during which they care for the assets of the parish, set guidelines and policies, manage the financial affairs of the parish, and offer guidance and leadership to the whole congregation.

There are numerous committees that do the work of the parish and report
back to the vestry.
 All meetings of the vestry are open, and parishioners are encouraged to attend. The current vestry meets on the 4th Tuesday of the
month at 7 pm in the library.



Vestry Officers
Miriam Clark, Senior Warden

Christian Dagg, Junior Warden

Dennis Thrasher, Treasurer

Carolyn Galli, Clerk